Rachel Griffiths (Reading), Sahra Mohammadi (Middle East TU) and Martin Cooney (London) win ESCL Master Thesis Competition 2016

The winner of the first prize is Ms Rachel Griffiths (University of Reading). 

The Jury decided for a split of the second place which goes to Ms Sahra Mohammadi (Middle East Technical University) and Mr Martin Joseph Cooney (King's College London).


More information to follow soon.