Registration is open for the ESCL Master Thesis Prize 2016!

For the fifth time the ESCL organizes the ESCL master thesis prize; an international thesis prize award.

The Jury is chaired by Dr. Gerhard Hartmann. The chairman appointed Professor Dr. Benoît Kohl (Professor, University of Liège and University of Paris II - Counsel, Stibbe Brussels), Professor Dr. Anthony P. Lavers (Counsel, White & Case LLP, London - Visiting Professor of Law, Oxford Brookes University) and Professor Dr. Hugues Perinet-Marquet (Professor, Unversité Panthéon-Assas (Paris II)) as jury members.

The first prize winner will be awarded with \notin 2.500,- and the second prize winner with \notin 1.000,-. The winners may also be invited to submit a (modified) version of the thesis for publication to the editorial board of the International Construction Law Review.

Did you finish your thesis with a construction law relevant topic and got it graded in the period from 1st June 2015 until 31st May 2016?

Are you interested in competing for the prestigious international master thesis prize?

Then send in your thesis **before 17.00 h on June 30**!

(extended deadline)

(Please check the Regulations on the conditions for registration. The regulations can be downloaded from the ESCL website: www.escl.org)

Send your entry to the secretary of the jury: A.Z.R. Koning (Email: <u>azrkoning@ibr.nl</u> **and** info@ibr.nl, tel.: +31703141509)